Tags

, , , , , , , ,

 

All I can say is magic in a bottle!

When I was traveling in Texas with my mom, Cherie and Baby Lourdes we hopped into this chic boutique across from our hotel. The store was filled with cute treasures but the one that blew me away was a little poo-pourri spray sitting on their check-out counter.

I admit I didn’t understand the product when I saw it so I asked the cashier, “What exactly is this?” Her face lit up and she said, ” This will change your bathroom experience”. And she was right!

Poo~Pourri is not a chemical cover up! Based on aromatherapy principles, a squirt or two into the bowl BEFORE you go forms a protective layer of essential oils that prevents nasty smells from showing up in the first place. It is made up of essential oils that start making magic once it hits the toilet bowl. Don’t ask me how.

All you do is “Spritz the bowl before you go and no one will ever know”.

We all got their cute travel size, lemon flavor. And it works!! Simply spray inside the bowl BEFORE you use it and it leaves the room smelling wonderful.

They come in a variety of scents and sizes and will make great stocking stuffers…adding a little bit of luxury to your bathroom experience!

Chantel-LaVonne / The Muse

Chantel-LaVonne

 

