Tags

, , , , ,

If all of a sudden you notice I have not blogged in a couple of days blame it on George R.R. Martin’s novel, A Storm of Swords, the 3rd book in a fantasy series, A Song of Ice and Fire.

This book was one of my Christmas presents from Khari and from the moment I opened it I have been thinking of what lies between the pages.

I love a good story, Martin delivers GREAT stories (A Game of Thrones and A Clash of Kings) and I am thankful my hubby turned me onto this particular series.

It has also been made into a on HBO and even that is FANTASTIC. It follows the book exactly. Season 3 will start on my bday, March 31st. Happy Birthday to me!!! 

Please pray I won’t do what I did with the last two novels–stay up till 5am reading in the bathroom.

And if you do not know what I am talking about, go ahead and get the book or watch the series, A Game of Thrones. If you do know what I am talking about, well then, you understand!

Chantel-LaVonne / The Muse

20121215_223035AV

