Tags

, , , ,

Khari and I just got finishing giving Baby Lourdes her nightly bath and body massage. I use Burt’s Bees ~ Baby Bee Nourishing Baby Oil to massage her with and ever since the first time I used it I knew I had to share.

I absolutely love this baby oil. It is made from Apricot and Grape Seed oils and leaves baby’s skin (and your hands) so luxurious and smooth. It is so good I even use it on my older girls as well.

The product is safe for little ones as it does not contain any sulfates, parabens, phthalates, or petrochemicals.

I pick mine up at Whole Foods Market for $9.00, but I am sure many other stores carry this lovely product.

Cuddle time with her after is even more enjoyable as I breath her!

Please give it a try, baby will thank you

Chantel-LaVonne / The Muse

20121215_223035AV

