Tags

, ,

 

If you are looking for school supplies please check out Lakeshore Learning. I have been a fan since I started home schooling as they have so many wonderful products. Every time a box arrived at my door it was like Christmas. Little did I know they also have stores you can visit. As soon as I discovered this I planned a trip to the store.

Let me just say that I fell in love with the store (and so did the kids)! Everything was so well organized and they had a display model for each item.

The best thing about the store is they understand and cater to children. My girls didn’t even realize mommy was shopping because they were so busy being entertained. All around the store there were different little projects: jewelry making,  story time, painting, video games, etc. They had a ball and I was able to shop in peace.

Please visit Lakeshore ~ you will LOVE IT!

Be creative!

Chantel ~ The Muse

20121215_223035AV

