Tags

, , ,

I just discovered a great website that has something I have been looking for (don’t you love when that happens!). For those of you who use Saxon’s math curriculum you are familiar with the ‘morning meeting’ strips. I have been hoping someone else has put together a better, more complete and user friendly sheet that has the daily information filled in  (less for me to do) and I found it at iBeleave.com

These daily warm-up sheets were created by a home school mom, and they have helped many moms get through their day a little easier! On each product page, you will find detailed descriptions, as well as several pdf samples that you can download for free, to try them out and see if these worksheets will suit your need.

Here is an example of the meeting s.trips for 2nd grade

Thus far she has strips for both 2nd and 3rd grade Saxon math. If you are using Saxon I encourage you to check out the store and download the templates for your use. The cost is $2.75, well worth it!

Enjoy and…

Be encouraged!

Chantel ~ The Muse

20121215_223035AV

 

